Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Suche

Suche

Anfragen

Anfragen

Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag
von 7.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr

Samstag
von 7.00 Uhr bis 13.00 Uhr

Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

NameBeschreibungStandortKontakt
Drollinger, Sven


Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 70
  Sven@Drollinger.de
Drollinger, Werner


Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  wedro@tbg-ellmendingen.de

Verkauf

NameBeschreibungStandortKontakt
Albrecht, Michael
Fachmarkt

Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
FachmarktBauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 81
  Albrecht@Drollinger.de
Merz, Carsten
Bauelemente

Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
BauelementeBauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 75
  Merz@Drollinger.de
Schaffhauser, Albert
Baustoffe

Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
BaustoffeBauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 77
  Schaffhauser@Drollinger.de
Stöffler, Melanie
Baustoffe

Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
BaustoffeBauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 74
  Stoeffler@Drollinger.de
Wolfinger, Jil
Bauelemente

Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
BauelementeBauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 76
  Wolfinger@Drollinger.de
Treftz, Selina
Fachmarkt

Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
FachmarktBauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 83
  Treftz@Drollinger.de
Beisel, Timo
Fachmarkt

Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
FachmarktBauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 82
  Beisel@Drollinger.de

Fahrzeugdisposition

NameBeschreibungStandortKontakt
Gröger, Gertrude


Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 78
  Groeger@Drollinger.de
Liehmann, Nicole


Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 79
  Liehmann@Drollinger.de

Verwaltung

NameBeschreibungStandortKontakt
Tomaschko, Karin


Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 65
  Tomaschko@Drollinger.de
Drollinger, Kate


Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 60
  Kate@Drollinger.de
Hempfler, Sandra


Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 60
  Hempfler@Drollinger.de

Azubi

NameBeschreibungStandortKontakt
Momade, Nicolay


Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 82
  Momade@Drollinger.de
Memis, Hüseyin


Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 82
  Memis@Drollinger.de

Faktura

NameBeschreibungStandortKontakt
Triebskorn, Timo


Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
Bauzentrum Drollinger GmbH
  (07236) 93 60 - 79
  Triebskorn@Drollinger.de